Twins Magazine--the magazine for multiples since 1984!

Join the conversation with TWINS™ Magazine!

Check us out and follow us on social media by clicking on the logo below


                                                


TWINS™ Magazine is owned and published by Panoptic Media and corporate headquarters are located at 13169 Jacqueline Road, Brooksville, Florida 34613

Editorial Offices are located at 5901 Neptune Drive, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

Contact Our Staff:

Panoptic Media Marketing, Inc.  --publisher@twinsmagazine.com

Christa D. Reed, Editor-in-Chief/National Sales Director -- twinseditor@twinsmagazine.com

Editorial Inquiries & Product Samples for Review should be sent to our editorial offices

Andrea Cokeley, Chief Operating Officer -- andrea.cokeley@panoptic-media.com

Jeff Varnes, Director of Production -- jeff.varnes@panoptic-media.com

Michelle Kenny, Art Director -- artdirector@twinsmagazine.com

Customer Service-- customerservice@twinsmagazine.com

Circulation/Marketing -- publisher@twinsmagazine.com

Technical Support --  techsupport@twinsmagazine.com

SALES EXECUTIVES:

Misty Burbank -- misty.burbank@americas-media.com

Karen Johnson -- karen.johnson@americas-media.com

Gayle Rosier -- gayle.rosier@americas-media.com


 


Subscribe Today! Order Online 

TWINS™ Magazine has been the premier national/international parenting magazine specifically published for twins, triplets and higher order multiples since 1984!  We are now a digital online printable magazine that is published bi-monthly (6) six times a year. TWINS™ Magazine is the ONLY resource busy parents of multiples need for everything relating to having and raising twins!

We are proud to be a family-owned company that understands first hand what life is really like raising twins since the owners are parents of twin girls. With over 30 years of expereince helping families just like you, we invite you to join our growing TWINS™ Magazine family today!

Want to read a sample article from TWINS Magazine?  Click the links below to veiw a sample article from recent issues of TWINS...

You can also click on this link to read an entire digital edition


How Do Emotions Affect Learning with your Toddler Twins? Here is a sneak peek at an article entitled "How Do Emotions Affect Learning?" by Janet Gonzalez-Mena in our popular "Raising Twins Through Every Age & Stage" section for Toddlers.

Each issue TWINS Magazine includes interesting and helpful articles covering each age and stage of your multiples' lives including covering your humble beginnings while pregnant through the school-age/tween years!